Contact Us

Andrea Burleigh Executive Directior Ext: 101 aburleigh@acfamsupport.org
Maria Williams Financial Administrator Ext: 108 mwilliams@acfamsupport.org
Christine Haas Peer Support Coordinator Ext: 103 chaas@acfamsupport.org
Laura Marcy Community Outreach Ext: 102 lmarcy@acfamsupport.org
Dolly Reyes Peer Support Partner Ext: 105 dreyes@acfamsupport.org
Peggy Fuller Peer Support Partner/Youth Coach Ext: 113 pfuller@acfamsupport.org
Rhoda Piccirilli Peer Support Partner Cape May Office rpiccirilli@acfamsupport.org
Jerome Townsend Youth Coach jtownsend@acfamsupport.org

Jessica Castiblanco Peer Support Partner Ext: 106 jcastiblanco@acfamsupport.org
Nora Keenan Parent Mentor Supervisor Ext: 112 nkeenan@acfamsupport.org
Kim Melton Peer Support Partner Ext: 109 kmelton@acfamsupport.org
Jessica Mason Peer Support Partner Ext: 107 jmason@acfamsupport.org
Aaron Parrish Peer Support Partner Ext: 104 aparrish@acfamsupport.org
Randy Price Peer Support Partner Ext: 111 rprice@acfamsupport.org
Cheryl Spaulding Family Success Center Cape May Office cspaulding@acfamsupport.org
Sharon Winter Peer Support Partner Ext: 110 swinter@acfamsupport.org

 

Northfield Office

Atlantic Cape Family Support Organization 950 Tilton Rd, Suite 108 Northfield, NJ 08225 Ph: 609-485-0575 Fax: 609-485-0467 >> Google Map & Directions for Northfield Office

Cape May Office

1046B Route 47 Rio Grande, NJ  08242 Ph:    609-778-6222 Fax:   609-886-2353 >> Google Map & Directions for Cape May Office